Contact

Contact Person

We consider ourselves not only as a lead provider of premium-quality electric drive solutions, but also as a reliable partner for customer liaison and support. We consider it our duty to be available in all matters arising within the entire lifetime of your machine by offering optimal service features. Supported by our highly qualified development-team and our integrated production processes, we achieve the highest operational standard in innovation and flexibility. It is our desire and aim to satisfy all customer expectations concerning the quality of our products. Customer value is central to our objective. Customer satisfaction to date is testament to our high service standards.

Please feel free to contact us!

Headquarter

Groschopp AG
Drives & More
Greefsallee 49
D 41747 Viersen

Tel: +49(0)2162 374 0
Fax: +49(0)2162 374 108

Email:info@groschopp.de

sales department

Andre Coolen-Pearse
Tel: +49(0)2162 374-128
E-Mail: coolenpearse@groschopp.de

Carla Schmitz
Tel: +49(0)2162 374-129
E-Mail: schmitz@groschopp.de

Jürgen Dreier
Tel: +49(0)2162 374-113
E-Mail: dreier@groschopp.de

Marketing

Nabila Dewolfs
Tel.: +49(0)2162 374 125
E-Mail: dewolfs@groschopp.de

Applikation / Technical Consulting

Wolf Meyer 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2162 374 - 127
E-Mail: meyer@groschopp.de

Christian Skaletz
Tel.: +49 (0) 2162 374 - 205
E-Mail: skaletz@groschopp.de

 

Quality Management

Markus Lanischnik 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2162 374 - 256
E-Mail: lanischnik@groschopp.de